• PS2 - Guitar Hero: Metallica (Software )

    Kodas: 5030917068812
    Likutis sandėlyje 10.00
    Šią prekę turime sandėlyje.

    Requires a compatible drum, microphone or guitar controller to play

    Product features

    • Follow Metallica on a tour through their career while playing their greatest hits
    • Play 28 Metallica songs and 21 songs by artists that influenced their career
    • Grab your friends and make up the entire band with guitars, drums, and vocals
    • Expert Plus difficult lets you plug in a second bass pedal
    • Enter the Music Studio to create your own music that you can share with others


    Guitar Hero: Metallica Track List: Metallica

    • All Nightmare Long
    • Battery
    • Creeping Death
    • Disposable Heroes
    • Dyers Eve
    • Enter Sandman
    • Fade To Black Fight Fire With Fire
    • For Whom The Bell Tolls
    • Frantic
    • Fuel
    • Hit The Lights
    • King Nothing
    • Master of Puppets Mercyful Fate (Medley)
    • No Leaf Clover
    • Nothing Else Matters
    • One
    • Orion
    • Sad But True
    • Seek And Destroy The Memory Remains
    • The Shortest Straw
    • The Thing That Should Not Be
    • The Unforgiven
    • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
    • Wherever I May Roam
    • Whiplash