• Diablo III: Reaper of Souls PC kaina

    Kodas: SKU#138988194758886971
    Likutis sandėlyje 10.00
    Šią prekę turime sandėlyje.

    Žygis prieš mirtį prasideda! 
    Diablo galiausiai buvo įveiktas. Tyraelis bijodamas palikti sielų akmenį angelų ar mirtingųjų rankose, su horadrimu ordinu bando artefaktą paslėpti , ten kur jo niekas nerastu. Tačiau.. Grupę užpuola Malthaelis , prieš 12 metų dingęs išminties angelas . Dabar pasivadines Mirties angelu jis pagriobia sielų akmenį , ketindamas sunaikinti žmoniją...

    Reaper of Souls ivedama nauja klasė „Crusaderis“ ,kuris orientuotas į labiau ginybini žaidimo stilių. Atsiras naujas actas ,kuriame bandysite sustabdyti Malthaeli ir jo sajungininkus. Atsiras režimas “Adventure Mode" kuriame žaidėjai galės bastytis po visa diablo pasaulį . Bus naujas amatininkas „Mystic“ ,kuris galės tobulinti daiktus ,bei keisti išvaizdą. „Reaper of Souls „ maksimalus lygis pakeliamas iki 70. Visos klasės išmoks naujų aktyvių ,bei pasyvių sugebėjimų. Pasiekus 70ta lygį galima bus naudoti jau 4 pasyvius mokėjimus. Tuo pačiu žaidimas bus toliau balansuojamas , bei tobulinamas.

    "Reaper of Souls" yra žaidimo papildymas ,todėl norint žaisti reikes kartu turėti originalu Diablo3 žaidimą.

    After Diablo's defeat, Tyrael recovers the Black Soulstone that contains the essence of all seven of the Great Evils. Knowing it is too dangerous to leave it in the hands of mortals or angels, he and six Horadrim take the Black Soulstone back to Sanctuary and attempt to seal it away where it can never be found. However, the group is ambushed by Malthael, former Archangel of Wisdom and member of the Angiris Council, who had disappeared after the destruction of the Worldstone twenty years earlier (at the end of Diablo II: Lord of Destruction). Now calling himself the "Angel of Death", Malthael kills all but one of the Horadrim and incapacitates Tyrael, and takes the Black Soulstone in order to end the Eternal Conflict (the war between Heaven and Hell) once and for all by destroying humanity, which Malthael views as a race of demons (in light of their combined angelic/demonic origins).
    Tyrael sends the surviving Horadrim to locate the Nephalem (the player character), who had defeated Diablo.
    Reaper of Souls adds a number of new features to the core gameplay of Diablo III. These include a new character class, the Crusader,[2] who specializes in defensive play, large weapons (including newly introduced types like flails), and holy magic. A fifth Act is added, which follows the Nephalem's quest through the remains of Westmarch and the Pandemonium Fortress to stop Malthael and his allies. In addition to the campaign, the expansion adds an "Adventure Mode", where players are free to roam the entire world and take on random bounties and dungeons (called "Nephalem Rifts") at their leisure. A new artisan, the Mystic, can enhance the properties and appearance of the player's equipment. The expansion also raises the level cap to 70 (up from 60), and adds new skills, runes, and passive abilities for all characters, and adds a fourth slot for passive skills that unlocks when the player reaches level 70.
    A pre-expansion patch is also scheduled to arrive "in the weeks leading up to" the expansion's launch.[5] The patch, version 2.0.1, will be available to all owners of the base game, and does not require ownership of the expansion. The most prominent changes of the patch include a major revamping of the Paragon level system, which removes the paragon level cap and adds up all existing Paragon experience to create account-wide Paragon levels for regular and Hardcore modes (replacing the previous system of separate, character-specific paragon levels and paragon experience pools). The patch also makes changes to the game's item drop system; named "Loot 2.0", items will drop in decreased quantity but increased quality, with a greater proportion of high bonuses and more useful properties, and will sometimes "smart-drop", with all random properties selected from a narrower, class-specific list instead of the broader general list. The difficulty tiering and monster power systems will also be changed radically in 2.0.1, which removes the tiered Normal, Nightmare, Hell and Inferno modes in favor of a more streamlined approach: enemies will now scale with the player's level, and the new difficulty settings simply affect how much tougher they are beyond that. The highest difficulties can also yield exclusive rewards, such as higher-quality dropped gems, special legendary items, and additional gold rewards for clearing bounties.

  • Paskutinės peržiūrėtos prekės